Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marty Appel

Marty Appel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Appel
"I’m sorry about that one star that was absolutely a mistake. I wasn’t sure how to navigate the app but now that I found it, Pedro was 100% perfect in handling my request and needs for better insurance. he was polite, funny and a pleasure to talk to. I highly recommend State Farm insurance, and if all possible Ask for Pedro and I guarantee you 100% satisfactory"
Profile photo of Ralph DiGennaro

Ralph DiGennaro

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph DiGennaro
"Pedro Pineda is an outstanding and friendly agent. He is knowledgeable and cares about his clients. This is so rare these days in the insurance game. Bravo, Pedro."
Profile photo of Jose Caceres

Jose Caceres

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Caceres
"I was assisted by Pedro J. Pineda He worked well towards finding the best coverage for the best value! He answered all of my questions and made my transition to State Farm simple and hassle free. Pedro J. Pineda was a professional and knowledgeable and highly recommend you ask for him when calling this office!"
Profile photo of Alexis Roura

Alexis Roura

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Roura
"Pedro was phenomenal! I can’t recommend him enough. He was thorough, pleasant to work with, and super knowledgeable. He deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Mukith Mostafa

Mukith Mostafa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mukith Mostafa
"I would highly recommend them for anyone that needs insurance,Excellent service! Thankyou jorge!"
Profile photo of Dina

Dina

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina
"Pedro was beyond helpful. I called him for a quote and within a half an hour I had my quote and all my new policies through Statefarm. He was very knowledgeable and he went above and beyond. I highly recommend him. If your shopping around for new insurance definitely call Pedro!! You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of cassandra collier

cassandra collier

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassandra collier
"Pedro was easy and friendly to work with. Quick service. Good pricing. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathy Grimaldi

Kathy Grimaldi

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Grimaldi
"I contacted State Farm initially for a mutual customer and had the pleasure of speaking to Pedro who was so helpful, professional & kind. I decided to contact him for my own personal policies to get a quote. He was once again so very helpful and did everything for me which was perfect since I was traveling at the time of our correspondence. He checked everything and got right back to me with the quote and all the necessary answers I had questions about regarding the policies. He also took care of cancelling my policy with the previous agent which made my life so much easier. I would HIGHLY recommend Pedro to anyone who is looking for a new agent. Thank you so much Pedro!!"
Profile photo of Tom Angelillo

Tom Angelillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Angelillo
"Excellent service. I called to switch from Allstate and spoke with Pedro who was very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Luke Jeffrey

Luke Jeffrey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Jeffrey
"Jorge was extremely helpful in getting us a competitive quote. He answered all our questions, even outside of standard business hours."
Profile photo of Linda Emptage

Linda Emptage

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Emptage
"Mr. Danny Cruz is truly a BLESSING from God. First of all, he is very patient. He really worked hard in finding me the best offer that fits my budget. He’s very thorough in explaining and guiding me with documents I have to sign . I will definitely recommend STATE FARM to Family members and Friends to switch Insurance. In my opinion State Farm has done very well to have DANNY CRUZ in their corner. I know it’s his job, but I Thank him VERY much. 💕💕"
Profile photo of rochel johnson

rochel johnson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rochel johnson
"Danny made the process so easy seamless. He was polite, understood my needs and delivered. He provided detailed information and ensured that I understood the process. Great customer service as well."
Profile photo of carl campbell

carl campbell

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carl campbell
"Wonderfull to talk to, insightfull, knowledgeable, patient."
Profile photo of Canbiola

Canbiola

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canbiola
"Danny was great!!"
Profile photo of Just A. Guy

Just A. Guy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just A. Guy
"Nice friendly vibes with customers and amongst each other. Staff is well informed with product options. I came for one type of insurance and will return for another. Great job Jakes:-)"
Profile photo of Wilmer Lazo

Wilmer Lazo

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Lazo
"Exelente experiencia, tengo años con ellos. Siempre dispuestos a ayudar y muy amables y atentos."
Profile photo of Diana Coreas

Diana Coreas

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Coreas
"Jorge Hernandez was so helpful and gave me so much knowledge for life insurance, guided me along the way and picked the right one I felt fit best for me. He was very patient answer all my questions and concerns. Process was very easy and I am glad I opened up this policy with him. He is the best in what he does! Please see Jorge for any auto/life insurance quote!"
Profile photo of Dennis Ulloa

Dennis Ulloa

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Ulloa
"Exceptional service! Jorge H. was very prompt, professional and went above and beyond to resolve all my queries. I would highly recommend. Thank you Jorge!"
Profile photo of Nicole Carboy

Nicole Carboy

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Carboy
"I have been working with Georgette Culotta for a few weeks now as I had many questions regarding my auto insurance. She has been extremely helpful and very responsive. It is nice to have such customer service."
Profile photo of K Stief

K Stief

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Stief
"Did the job I guess"
Profile photo of Sam S

Sam S

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam S
"Exceptional service! Georgette was very prompt, professional and went above and beyond to resolve all my queries. I would highly recommend. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Faz

Dan Faz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Faz
"Really helpful company who goes out of there way to make sure you have everything you need. Well ran Gabriele was awesome."
Profile photo of Wilfredo Flores

Wilfredo Flores

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Flores
"La mejor atención y los mejores precios ! Susi y Georgette son las mejores agentes de State Farm #statefarm #anaperezvukovic .. best insurance agency in New York"
Profile photo of LOPEZ EL FLACO

LOPEZ EL FLACO

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LOPEZ EL FLACO
"Muy contento con todos loa servicios, Susi es muy servicial y le damos un 100% por la amabilidad, se los recomendamos."
Profile photo of Xin Yuan

Xin Yuan

July 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Xin Yuan
"Save your therapy money and go elsewhere. Jenifer is cool. But the person who picks up the phone when you call the number was rude af. My policy went up more than 30% when it auto renewed without any wrong doing on my end. And I was calling to ask for help. And got a response back as basically “no can do”. And I got hung up on?! I don’t recommend this one after that very unpleasant experience. You can do better."