Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Perez-Vukovic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ana Perez-Vukovic

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (289 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roxana Carias

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service very friendly all very well gabriela artura 🙏😊 (Original) excelente servicio muy amable todo muy bien gabriela artura 🙏😊"

Verónica Romero

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a pleasure to have spoken with Jennifer Bonilla we had an excellent service, thank you very much for your help (Original) Fue un placer haber hablado con Jennifer Bonilla tuvimos un excelente servicio,muchas gracias por su ayuda"

Angela Gregory

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very stressful time for me while searching for an Insurance company. I didn't know where to turn. I walked into State Farm, spoke with Jennifer Bonilla/State Farm Agent. Jennifer listened to me and understood what I needed and my issues was resolved in a timely manner. Jennifer guided me through the insurance process and I left with a Bundle and many savings . Jennifer was Extremely friendly, knowlegable and helpful. So sorry I didn't come to her sooner. I was beyond satisfied overall with no more to worry about. I highly recomend Jennifer Bonilla! You will not be disappointed."

Helen Zhao

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience working with Jennifer Bonilla in obtaining auto insurance!! :)"

George Hearze

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service are amazing, Vladimir did a great job with me, he got me a full coverage policy for my car with rental with a price lower than my liability policy with geico … I recommend this office for everyone I know and everyone who will read this review"

Sara Adamo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm with the help of Karen Morales. Karen was extremely informative during the entire process and explained everything in detail. She is a very good communicator and I would recommend her time & time again! If you are unsure about making the switch, just reach out to Karen, and she can answer all of your questions. Also, State Farm had much lower rates than all my previous carriers, glad I switched!!"

Haidee De Jesus

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience! Liberty mutual was trying to charge me $900 monthly, thankfully Vladimir Rodriguez was able to get me the same coverage for $297/monthly with State Farm. I highly recommend him, not only did he save me money, but he also took his time explaining every detail of my policy."

Airon Melo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service"

Dean Mavrikis

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my auto and homeowners policies to Ana Perez-Vukovic Agency and received during the process nothing less than professionalism. The agency's staff is courteous, knowledgeable and made it their point to walk me through the underwriting policies before signing -- and their willingness to customize my policies that will best fit my future needs. Thank you Gabriella, Ana and team for not only saving me over $3,800 but also by making this transition so easy."